Our vision is to connect, engage, and inspire all students in the Ayer Shirley Regional School District to reach academic excellence. We, the educators of the Ayer Shirley Regional School District, will instill habits of reflection and inquiry to challenge our students in setting ambitious academic and personal goals. Students will develop a strong voice to express thoughts and ideas in the community and the confidence to showcase their talents and successes in preparation for entry into college and the world of work. 

 

Robotics Team Website

Drama Club Website

Senior Class Advisor

Nick Forest

nforest@asrsd.org

1374

Senior Class Advisor

Derek Patno

dpatno@asrsd.org

1321

Junior Class Advisor

Chris Donovan

cdonovan@asrsd.org

1329

Sophomore Class Advisor

Eleanor Capasso

ecapasso@asrsd.org

1322

Freshman Class Advisor

Chris Urbine

curbine@asrsd.org

1317

       

ASRHS Literary Magazine

Brittany Powers

bpowers@asrsd.org

1347

ASRHS Literary Magazine

Kenny Prescott

kprescott@asrsd.org

1338

Destination Imagination

Melissa Dentino

di@asrsd.org

 

Drama

JulieAnne Govang

asrsddrama@asrsd.org

 

Leadership Club

Stephen Tulli

stulli@asrsd.org

1345

Leadership Club

Sean McLaughlin

smclaughlin@asrsd.org

1343

Mock Trial

Peter Gubellini

pgubellini@asrsd.org

1328

Model United Nations

Kenny Prescott

kprescott@asrsd.org

1338

Music/Band/Choir

Tim Ketterer

tketterer@asrsd.org

1330

National Honor Society

Amy Allaire

aallaire@asrsd.org

1315

Robotics

Christine Miska

asrhsrobotics@asrsd.org

 

Student Council

Chris Urbine

curbine@asrsd.org

1317

Yearbook

Mike O'Connor

moconnor@asrsd.org

1340

 

141 Washington Street | Phone: 978-772-8600
1 Hospital Rd | Phone: (978) 772-8600
115 Washington Street | Phone: (978) 772-8600
34 Lancaster Road | Phone: (978) 772-8600