Our vision is to connect, engage, and inspire every student to reach academic excellence. The educators of the Ayer Shirley Regional School District will instill habits of reflection and inquiry that challenge our students to set ambitious academic and personal goals. Students will develop a strong voice to express thoughts and ideas in the community, the confidence to showcase their talents, and academic and personal successes in preparation for entry into college and the world of work.

Badge-HighSchools-National-Year.png

Click image above for more information!

Beading and Hair Accessories

Joanne Adams

shirleybarn@comcast.net

Simple Machines

Bonnie Warren

bwarren@asrsd.org

Camera Club

Meredith Marcinkewicz

mmarcinkewicz@asrsd.org

Mural Club

Heather Goddard

hgoddard@asrsd.org

Rocket Science

Jay Duffner

jduffner@yahoo.com

Running and Reading (Morning)

Kelly Reed

km.reed@me.com

Running and Reading (Afternoon)

Daniel LaCruz

lacruzfamily@hotmail.com

Fitness Fun

Erica Crawford

secrawford929@comcast.net

Drama

Adam Lamy

lamy.adam@yahoo.com

Keyboarding

Kelly Marchand

kellym-122@hotmail.com

141 Washington Street | Phone: 978-772-8600
1 Hospital Rd | Phone: (978) 772-8600
115 Washington Street | Phone: (978) 772-8600
34 Lancaster Road | Phone: (978) 772-8600