Our vision is to connect, engage, and inspire all students in the Ayer Shirley Regional School District to reach academic excellence. We, the educators of the Ayer Shirley Regional School District, will instill habits of reflection and inquiry to challenge our students in setting ambitious academic and personal goals. Students will develop a strong voice to express thoughts and ideas in the community and the confidence to showcase their talents and successes in preparation for entry into college and the world of work. 

 

Beading and Hair Accessories

Joanne Adams

shirleybarn@comcast.net

Simple Machines

Bonnie Warren

bwarren@asrsd.org

Camera Club

Meredith Marcinkewicz

mmarcinkewicz@asrsd.org

Mural Club

Heather Goddard

hgoddard@asrsd.org

Rocket Science

Jay Duffner

jduffner@yahoo.com

Running and Reading (Morning)

Kelly Reed

km.reed@me.com

Running and Reading (Afternoon)

Daniel LaCruz

lacruzfamily@hotmail.com

Fitness Fun

Erica Crawford

secrawford929@comcast.net

Drama

Adam Lamy

lamy.adam@yahoo.com

Keyboarding

Kelly Marchand

kellym-122@hotmail.com

141 Washington Street | Phone: 978-772-8600
1 Hospital Rd | Phone: (978) 772-8600
115 Washington Street | Phone: (978) 772-8600
34 Lancaster Road | Phone: (978) 772-8600