•  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"

Athletic Information

  • Spring practice information

    HS sports start March 21

    Unified track and MS baseball and softball start April 4

    YOU MUST HAVE A CURRENT PHYSICAL ON FILE TO PARTICIPATE!

    Track M-F 2:30 to 4:30 (gym, lower field, tennis courts). Contact Chris Donovan and Mike Seguin (cdonovan@asrsd.org and mseguin@asrsd.org)

    HS softball 3 to 5 when outside; 4:30 to 6:30 when inside. Contact Mitch Magnette and Kim Melanson (mmagnette@msn.com, kmelanson@asrsd.org)

    HS baseball 4:30 to 6:30 when outside; 6:30 to 8:30 when inside (or at batting cages in Clinton). Contact Billy Wright and Mark Goodridge (somerville199beacon@gmail.com, mgoodridge09@hotmail.com)

    Boys lacrosse - set by Lunenburg. Contact James Bunnell at jbunnell@lunenburgschools.net

    Girls lacrosse - set by Groton-Dunstable (Coach has already reached out via email to those registered)

    MS baseball (behind MS or the gym) - 2:30 to 4/4:15 starting 4/4. Contact Josh Melanson at jmelanson@assd.org

    MS softball (behind MS or the gym) - 2:30 to 4/4:15 starting 4/4. Contact Mike LeClair at mleclair@asrsd.org

    Unified track (gym, lower field, tennis courts) Tuesday and Thursday 2:30 to 3:45 starting 4/4. Contact Chad Linstruth at clinstruth@asrsd.org

     

    Spring Parent Informational Presentation

    Parents and athletes should review the spring protocols here

    Returning to Athletics After a COVID Diagnosis

    Please review the following guidelines regarding returning to a sport after having COVID.
    Protocols

  • Athletics Handbook

    Please be familiar with the regulations within. It is the responsibility of all parents/guardians and student-athletes to read the handbook and abide by the rules and regulations.